If you would like to cancel or pause your group's subscription just notify our support team at least 3 business days before your next billing cycle.  

Your group admin's will continue to have access through the end of the current billing cycle, but you will not receive any new invoices.

Note that any pending or started challenges set up for your group must be completed by the end of the last billing cycle, including the 24-72 hour grace period after the last day of the challenge. 

Did this answer your question?